Our Team

İrfan Hüseyin YILDIZ

Founder
Sworn Financial Advisor
Key Audit Partner
Chairman of the Board

E-Mail : yildiz@ksiturkey.com

Esma YILDIZ KARAŞAHİN

General Manager
CPA
Senior Auditor

E-Mail : esma@ksiturkey.com

Fatma AKMAN

Former Tax Office Assistant Manager
Auditor

E-Mail : fatma@ksiturkey.com

Murat KAYAOĞLU

CPA
Auditor

E-Mail : murat@ksiturkey.com

Sultan KURUM

CPA
Auditor Assistant

E-Mail : sultan@ksiturkey.com

Serkan AYDIN

Auditor Assistant

E-Mail : serkan@ksiturkey.com

Ezgi ÇAKIROĞLU

Auditor Assistant

E-Mail : ezgi.c@ksiturkey.com

Numan Zeki SOLAK

Auditor Assistant

E-Mail : numan@ksiturkey.com

Fahri TEKİN

Auditor Assistant

E-Mail : fahri@ksiturkey.com

Çisel Ezgi DENİZ

Attorney at Law

E-Mail : cisel@ksiturkey.com

Contact Form

WE ARE PREMIUMISATION OUR CLIENTS’ COMPANIES WITH OUR AUDITING SERVICES